NV/RPAC Trustees


NV/RPAC Trustees

To provide an opportunity for individuals interested in the future of the real estate brokerage industry to contribute to advocacy for key Realtor® issues and the support of state and local candidates who demonstrate support for the principles to which the Realtors® are dedicated.


The NV/RPAC Trustees have general supervision and control over the affairs and assets of the Northern Virginia Realtors® Political Action Committee (NV/RPAC). The Trustees make recommendations on disbursement of NV/RPAC funds to political candidates and other political issues.

No formal application process available. Members on this committee are appointed by the incoming President of the Board of Directors.


Group Members:

 Peter Bixby  Michelle Doherty
 Mary Bowen  Katharine Kratovil
 Candice Bower  Christine Richardson
 Mary Ann Burstein  
 Madeline Caporiccio  
 Reggie Copeland  

Staff Support:

Mary Beth Coya
Sr. Vice President, Public & Government Affairs

Gary Lange

Gary Lange

Nicholas Lagos

Nicholas Lagos

Upcoming NVAR Government Affairs Events:

Congressional Town Hall [NVAR Headquarters]
September 13, 2019  
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM