Staff Directory

 

staffteam2019

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Ryan McLaughlin
Ryan T. McLaughlin, CAE, RCE, CIPS
Chief Executive Officer
703-207-3205
rmclaughlin@nvar.com

PUBLIC & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Coya-Mary-Beth-2021
Mary Beth Coya
Sr. Vice President,
Public & Government Affairs

703-207-3250
mbcoya@nvar.com
josh veverka headshot
Joshua Veverka, RCE
Government Affairs Director
703-207-3201
jveverka@nvar.com

PROFESSIONAL & LEGAL EDUCATION AND SERVICES

matt troiani headshot
Matthew Troiani, Esq.
Vice President of Professional Development & Chief Counsel
703-207-3257
mtroiani@nvar.com
Renee Brown
Renée Brown, AHWD, CIPS, e-PRO
Director of Education
703-207-3244
rbrown@nvar.com
Teresa-2021
Teresa Watson
Education Manager
703-207-3218
twatson@nvar.com
Stevie Fisher
Stevie Fisher, CIPS
Associate Director of Professional Services
703-207-3212
sfisher@nvar.com
daniel harris headshot
Daniel B. Harris
Staff Attorney
703-207-3214
dharris@nvar.com

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Ann Gutkin
Ann Gutkin, JD, RCE, CIPS, e-PRO
Vice President, Communications
703-207-3216
agutkin@nvar.com
Steve Russell headshot
Steve Russell
Associate Director of Digital Communications
703-207-3208
srussell@nvar.com
Transue_Kyle-2021
Kyle Transue
Digital Marketing Specialist
703-207-3264
ktransue@nvar.com

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

Jim Foster
Jim Foster, CPA, CMA
Chief Financial Officer
703-207-3254
jfoster@nvar.com
Erick Campos
Erick Campos, CPA
Controller
703-207-3251
ecampos@nvar.com
andrea riggs headshot
Andrea Riggs
Senior Accounts Receivable Manager
703-207-3217
ariggs@nvar.com
Tim Taylor
Tim Taylor
Senior Accounts Payable & Purchasing Agent
703-207-3221
ttaylor@nvar.com

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

paige audet headsho
Paige Audet, CIPS
Director of Membership
703-207-3202
paudet@nvar.com
Vargas-Verna-2021
Verna Vargas
Member Systems Manager
703-207-3261
Vvargas@nvar.com
helen joo headshot
Helen Joo
Senior Member Engagement Specialist  
703-207-3238
hjoo@nvar.com

COMMUNICATIONS, EXPERIENCE AND ENGAGEMENT SERVICES

Finney-Thomas-2021
Thomas Finney
Communications, Experience and Engagement Specialist 
703-207-3259
Tfinney@nvar.com
Malennie Headshot
Malennie Ly
Communications, Experience and Engagement Specialist  
703-207-3210
Mly@nvar.com
Chris Barranco, headshot
Christopher Barranco
Communications, Experience and Engagement Specialist 
703-207-3223
Cbarranco@nvar.com

Monir Awad headshot
Monir Awad
Communications, Experience and Engagement Specialist 
703-207-3260
Mawad@nvar.com

Mathias-Grace-2021
Grace Mathias
Communications, Experience and Engagement Specialist 
703-207-3283
Gmathias@nvar.com
Vicky Milbourne, headshot
Victoria Milbourne
Communications, Experience and Engagement Specialist 
703-207-3233
Vmilbourne@nvar.com

OPERATIONS & ASSOCIATION SERVICES

Frank Doyle
Frank Doyle, CAE, RCE, SHRM-SCP
Chief Operations Officer
703-207-3240
fdoyle@nvar.com
Debe Glakas
Deborah Glakas
Director of Human Resources
703-207-3232
dglakas@nvar.com
Jina Myers, headshot
Jina Myers, e-PRO, CIPS, AHWD, C2EX
Associate Director of Marketing Promotions
703-207-3211
jmyers@nvar.com
Mofunanya-Leo-2021
Leo Mofunanya, e-PRO, AHWD, CIPS
Associate Director of Digital Engagement
703-207-3258
lmofunanya@nvar.com
Courtney Groch headshot
 Courtney Groch, CMP, e-PRO, CIPS, AHWD, C2EX
Manager of Meeting & Event Logistics
703-207-3229
cgroch@nvar.com

Gabby Lavoie


Gabby Lavoie, e-PRO
Engagement & Experience Specialist
703-207-3226
glavoie@nvar.com
Elaine Fortune-Moat

Elaine Fortune-Moat
Shipping and Receiving Specialist 
703-207-3242
efortune-moat@nvar.com
joanne salazaar
Joanne Salazar
Administrative Services Specialist
703-207-3200
jsalazar@nvar.com