Staff Directory

 

staff photo2

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Ryan T. Conrad, CAE, RCE, CIPS
Chief Executive Officer
703-207-3205
rconrad@nvar.com
Diana Caldas
Executive Assistant to the CEO
703-207-3205
dcaldas@nvar.com

PUBLIC & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Mary Beth Coya
Sr. Vice President,
Public & Government Affairs

703-207-3250
mbcoya@nvar.com
Joshua Veverka
Government Affairs Director
703-207-3201
jveverka@nvar.com
Lynne Krehmeyer
Administrative Assistant 
703-207-3267
lkrehmeyer@nvar.com

LEGAL & PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Sarah Louppe Petcher, Esq.
General Counsel
spetcher@nvar.com
Stevie Fisher
Professional Standards Manager
703-207-3212
sfisher@nvar.com

PROFESSIONAL & LEGAL EDUCATION

Brenda Heffernan, Esq.
Vice President of Education, Counsel
703-207-3257
bheffernan@nvar.com
Renee Brown
Director of Education
703-207-3244
rbrown@nvar.com
Teresa Watson
Education Coordinator
703-207-3244
twatson@nvar.com

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Jill Parker Landsman, MRE
Vice President, Communications
& Media Relations 

703-207-3226
jlandsman@nvar.com
Ann Gutkin, JD
Senior Director of Communications
703-207-3216
agutkin@nvar.com
Matt Woodrum
Online Communications Manager
703-207-3209
mwoodrum@nvar.com
Steve Russell
Editorial & Social Media Specialist 
703-207-3208
srussell@nvar.com
Ricky Webster
Multimedia Specialist 
703-207-3233
rwebster@nvar.com

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

Jim Foster, CPA, CMA
Chief Financial Officer
703-207-3254
jfoster@nvar.com
Erick Campos, CPA
Controller
703-207-3251
ecampos@nvar.com
Andrea Riggs
Sr. Accounts Receivable Coordinator
703-207-3217
ariggs@nvar.com
Tim Taylor
Accounts Payable & Purchasing Agent
703-207-3221
ttaylor@nvar.com

MEMBERSHIP & ENGAGEMENT SERVICES

Paige Audet
Director of Membership
703-207-3256
paudet@nvar.com
Lauren Sellers
Member Engagement Manager
703-207-3256
lsellers@nvar.com
Verna Vargas
Member Engagement Supervisor
703-207-3256
Vvargas@nvar.com
Helen Joo
Member Engagement Specialist  
703-207-3256
hjoo@nvar.com
Sherri Harris
Herndon Store Manager
703-207-3256
sharris@nvar.com
Lisa S. Gittens
Membership Engagement Specialist
703-207-3256
lgittens@nvar.com
Gerie Kruchko
Member Engagement Specialist
703-207-3256
gkruchko@nvar.com
Realtor® Shop
703-207-3215
realtorshop@nvar.com
Ebony Brown
Member Engagement Specialist
703-207-3256
ebrown@nvar.com

OPERATIONS & ASSOCIATION SERVICES

Frank Doyle, CAE, SHRM-SCP
Chief Operations Officer
703-207-3240
fdoyle@nvar.com
Nisha Thakker, Esq.
Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships
703-207-3223
nthakker@nvar.com
Shawn Hanna, e-PRO
Senior Director of Technology Initiatives 
703-207-3260
shanna@nvar.com
Jina Myers
Manager Shop Realtor Program
703-207-3211
jmyers@nvar.com
Debe Glakas
Human Resources Manager
703-207-3232
dglakas@nvar.com
Vika Mitchell
Assistant Director,
Special Programs & Events

703-207-3210
vmitchell@nvar.com

Elaine Fortune-Moat
Shipping and Receiving Specialist 
703-207-3242
efortune-moat@nvar.com

Gina Marcey
Receptionist
703-207-3200
gmarcey@nvar.com