Staff Directory

who we r (3)

Executive Office

Ryan McLaughlin

Public and Government Affairs

Mary Beth Coya
Joshua Veverka

Professional & Legal Education and Services

Matt Troiani
Renee Brown
Teresa Watson
Stevie Fisher

Communications and Marketing

Ann Gutkin
Steve Russell
Kyle Transue

Finance and Accounting

Jim Foster
Erick Campos
Andrea Riggs
Tim Taylor

Membership Services

Paige Audet
Verna Vargas
Helen Joo

Communications, Experience and Engagement Services

Monir Awad
Chris Barranco
Thomas Finney
Malennie Ly
Grace Mathias
Victoria Milbourne

Operations and Association Services

Frank Doyle
Debe Glakas
Jina Myers
Leo Mofunanya
Courtney Groch
Gabrielle Lavoie
Elaine Fortune-Moat
Updated Staff Directory Graphics Joanne

who we r (1)