NV/RPAC Campaign Committee

NV/RPAC Campaign Committee 

NV/RPAC Campaign Committee

The mission of the NV/RPAC Campaign Committee is to develop and implement an annual fundraising campaign to solicit member investments in support of REALTOR®-friendly local and state candidates/legislators and issues campaigns.


The Northern Virginia/Realtors® Political Action Campaign Committee is in charge of the annual political fundraising campaign for the calendar year. Committee members assist the Campaign Chair in planning fundraising activities and promoting the benefits of NV/RPAC to fellow Realtors®. Contributions raised are used by the NV/RPAC Trustees to support Realtor®-friendly candidates and issues of importance to the real estate community. 

(Open to all current NV/RPAC investors)

Learn More About NV/RPAC

Group Members:

 MIchelle Doherty
 Mary Bowen
 Jonathan Coles
 Neil McKinnon III
 Roger Nakazawa
 Christine Richardson
 Beverly Tatum

Staff Support:

Paula Martino
RPAC Development Strategist

Michelle Doherty

Mary Bowen

Upcoming Government Affairs Events:

Congressional Town Hall [NVAR Headquarters]
September 13, 2019  
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM