Committees & Forums Chair Roster

MicrosoftTeams-image (159) 

NVAR Leadership

NVAR is built for members, by members. Thanks to our caring and involved leaders, NVAR is one of the largest and most successful regional Realtor associations in the country. 

Forums - Please click here to review the forum descriptions.

Committees - Please click here to review the committee descriptions and eligibility.

Member Interest Groups

YPNYoung Professionals Network

Chair: Joshua Wirth

Vice Chair: Kasey Henckell

Realtor BuilderRealtor® Builder Advisory Group

Chair: Christina Rice

Vice Chair: Alina LeMay


Small BrokerSmall Broker Forum

Chair: Joel Mack

Vice Chair: Krasimira Henkel

TPCTop Producers Club Forum

Chair: Jennifer Mack

Vice Chair: Mariana Koegel

Real Estate FinanceReal Estate Finance & Settlement Forum

Chair: Jeremy Harridath

Vice Chair: Scott Davis

Hispanic Realtors ForumHispanic Realtor® Forum

Chair: Claudia Flamenco

Vice Chair: Margory Nunez Liza


International Business FroumInternational Business Forum

Chair: David Raffinengo

Vice Chair: Nana Noi


African American Realtor ForumAfrican American Realtors® Forum:

Chair: Chanel Harper

Vice Chair: Guy Allen

Commercial CouncilCommercial Council

Chair: Deniz Senyurt

Vice Chair: Mirtes Happy

Asian American Realtor® ForumAsian American Realtor® Forum

Chair: Charles Kim

Chair: Cinnamon Pham

Vice Chair: Cristina Sison

Governance Leadership Committees


NV/RPAC Campaign Committee

Chair: Jonathon Coles




Chair: Mary Ann Burstein

Vice Chair: Mary Bowen



Chair: Felicia Brewster

Vice Chair: Helen Krauss

BUDGET AND FINANCEBudget and Finance Committee

Chair: Rob Carney


GRIEVANCEGrievance Committee

Chair: Sean Bugg

Vice Chair: Joe Facenda

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDSProfessional Standards & Arbitration Committee

Chair: Evan Lacopo

Vice Chair: Lisa DuBois

PUBLIC POLICYPublic Policy Committee

Chair: Miranda Carter

Vice Chair: Ava Nguyen

STANDARD FORMSStandard Forms Committee

Chair: Colleen Sweeney

Vice Chair: Jim Vincent

Member Advisory Groups


Products & Services Advisory Group

Chair: Sharon Hayman

Vice Chair: Anthony Athanason

PEAGProfessionalism & Ethics Advisory Group

Chair: Donna Hamaker

Vice Chair: Eric Tone

LDAAGLeadership Development & Awards Advisory Group

Chair: Michelle Doherty     

Vice Chair: Sheleen Dumas

NMAGNew Member Advisory Group

Chair: Shontae Johnson

Vice Chair: Brett Nickley

TAGTechnology Advisory Group

Chair: Alexandra Iamandi

Vice Chair: Deborah Kitchens

Education Advisory GroupEducation Advisory Group

Chair: Debra Hughes

Vice Chair: Victoria Baker


GlobalGlobal Leadership Advisory Group

Chair: Farid Khan

RealtorIgnite-WEB-01 (1)Convention Advisory Group

Chair: Miguel Calvo

DEIDiversity, Equity and Inclusion Advisory Group

Chair: Charles Hoskins

Vice Chair: Elana Boulos

Attorney RoundtableAttorney Roundtable

Chair: Jeff Nowak

Vice Chair: Nana Yeboah