Technology Advisory Group


Technology Advisory Group (TAG)

The mission of the Technology Advisory Group is to promote the examination, education and use of technology to help elevate the business of members.


The Technology Advisory Group discusses the latest trends and ideas in real estate technology, which technologies members are using on a daily basis, and potential strategic technology partnerships and opportunities. The group explores topics and speakers for technology-focused member events, as well as explores innovative ways to bring technology education and services to the membership.

Volunteers, members, and staff appreciate the importance of technology in the real estate industry and recognize its constant evolution. NVAR is committed to researching, educating, and providing access to the latest trends and innovations in technology, as well as examining possible future benefits, goods, and services.

(Open to all NVAR members; maximum members: 15)

Group Members:

Michael Anastasia  Lori ODay
Anthony Athanason  Prince Raassi
Victoria Baker  Stephen Raffaelli
Ed Blanchard  David Schandler
Rob Cox  Eli Tucker
 Lauren Hernandez-Chraibi  
 Meagan Longerbeam  
 Ava Nguyen

Staff Support:

Steve Russell
Associate Director of Digital Communications

Leo Mofunanya
Associate Director of Digital Engagement

Michele Brantley

Michele Brantley


Karisue Wyson

Karisue Wyson