Candice Bower, *Chair* Angie Delboy. *Vice Chair* 

Bob Adamson Lorraine Arora Genevieve Concannon Virgil Frizzell Katharine Kratovil Nicholas Lagos Gary Lange Craig Lilly Christine Richardson

The Committee shall be comprised of eleven (11) voting Trustees: Two RPAC of Virginia Trustees representing NVAR; One at-large NVAR contributor to Northern Virginia/RPAC; Two at-large members of the NVAR Board of Directors; Northern Virginia/RPAC Campaign Committee Chairman; the NVAR Public Policy Committee Chairman and Vice Chairman; Chairman of the NVAR Legislative Bill Review Task Force; and two additional NVAR members (or the equivalent of any of the above).